do not set line breakpoints in synthetic methods
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 15:50:14 +0000 (18:50 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 16:18:47 +0000 (19:18 +0300)
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/breakpoints/LineBreakpoint.java

index cd39eb793ec5eb77125043d9f14036db999639d7..581baf24b68f4bbc6e74c86f6dc2c8c395b4ca60 100644 (file)
@@ -198,7 +198,11 @@ public class LineBreakpoint extends BreakpointWithHighlighter {
   }
 
   protected boolean acceptLocation(DebugProcessImpl debugProcess, ReferenceType classType, Location loc) {
-    return !(loc.method().isConstructor() && loc.codeIndex() == 0 && isAnonymousClass(classType));
+    Method method = loc.method();
+    if (method.isSynthetic()) {
+      return false;
+    }
+    return !(method.isConstructor() && loc.codeIndex() == 0 && isAnonymousClass(classType));
   }
 
   private boolean isInScopeOf(DebugProcessImpl debugProcess, String className) {