Git update cancel: no-ssh-exception.
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 10:09:00 +0000 (14:09 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 10:26:05 +0000 (14:26 +0400)
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/update/GitMergeUpdater.java

index 10510db87bf0835eaf1925bc97cdca026c1fac4e..2f6c599ad1fddc0740f7f302bab143f969af9ede 100644 (file)
@@ -188,6 +188,7 @@ public class GitMergeUpdater extends GitUpdater {
   private void cancel() {
     try {
       GitSimpleHandler h = new GitSimpleHandler(myProject, myRoot, GitCommand.RESET);
+      h.setNoSSH(true);
       h.addParameters("-v", "--merge");
       h.run();
     } catch (VcsException e) {