diff: fix typo
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 11:43:50 +0000 (14:43 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 13:36:39 +0000 (16:36 +0300)
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/impl/DiffRequestProcessor.java

index b0ad3bbd0344ffa010797d7cd07b5a6bf23739db..9575e7fea32054c85507fbf2b8121d88a6126482 100644 (file)
@@ -654,7 +654,7 @@ public abstract class DiffRequestProcessor implements Disposable {
         return;
       }
 
         return;
       }
 
-      if (!isNavigationEnabled() || !hasNextChange()) return;
+      if (!isNavigationEnabled() || !hasPrevChange()) return;
 
       if (myIterationState != IterationState.PREV) {
         if (iterable != null) iterable.notify("Press again to go to the previous file");
 
       if (myIterationState != IterationState.PREV) {
         if (iterable != null) iterable.notify("Press again to go to the previous file");