check for project type
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 11:31:47 +0000 (14:31 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 11:35:09 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/CCStudyActionListener.java

index 945026bd1ff9aa13cff76250db0d73cd1cbcd885..95c474681d549a2f364cac706b1c1a8f0db94b86 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,9 @@ public class CCStudyActionListener implements StudyActionListener {
     if (project == null) {
       return;
     }
     if (project == null) {
       return;
     }
+    if (!CCUtils.isCourseCreator(project)) {
+      return;
+    }
     VirtualFile virtualFile = CommonDataKeys.VIRTUAL_FILE.getData(event.getDataContext());
     if (virtualFile == null) {
       return;
     VirtualFile virtualFile = CommonDataKeys.VIRTUAL_FILE.getData(event.getDataContext());
     if (virtualFile == null) {
       return;