[groovy] fix tests appcode/163.178 clion/163.177
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 11:40:25 +0000 (14:40 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 11:57:08 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/extensions/GroovyNamedArgumentProvider.java

index 5cdcd6f4c599b52f58d619729e469f99441fa12d..cf37e29068cb5c7bb13a10b07eb978f055ee60ca 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ public abstract class GroovyNamedArgumentProvider {
                                 @Nullable String argumentName,
                                 boolean forCompletion,
                                 Map<String, NamedArgumentDescriptor> result) {
-    throw new UnsupportedOperationException();
+    // no op
   }
 
   public void getNamedArguments(@NotNull GrCall call,