Add legacy completion contributor for Python language in Rider
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 15:08:38 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 11:58:12 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit a2eff8aa3b513068fb8d460932e16f7454d2316a)


No differences found