missed testdata
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 10:13:58 +0000 (13:13 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 10:15:34 +0000 (13:15 +0300)
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/inplaceIntroduceField/normalizeDeclarationWithDisabledFormatting.java [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/inplaceIntroduceField/normalizeDeclarationWithDisabledFormatting.java b/java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/inplaceIntroduceField/normalizeDeclarationWithDisabledFormatting.java
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e55627f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,10 @@
+abstract class Main {
+
+    public static void main(String notification) throws Exception {
+        System.out.println(
+      "Too large notification " + noti<caret>fication + 
+      " of " + notification.getClass() + 
+      "\nListener=" + notification.substring(0));
+  }
+
+}
\ No newline at end of file