[psi viewer] use different colors for alignments appcode/144.2220
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 13:24:42 +0000 (16:24 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 13:26:15 +0000 (16:26 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/internal/psiView/formattingblocks/BlockTreeNode.java

index f10fe29acf5f8d1ebe30333fa2e4de1cc842fb7d..d9a71b6564179207a1775f77701d19ad3a7e7870 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2000-2012 JetBrains s.r.o.
+ * Copyright 2000-2015 JetBrains s.r.o.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -25,6 +25,9 @@ import com.intellij.util.Function;
 import com.intellij.util.containers.ContainerUtil;
 import com.intellij.util.ui.PlatformColors;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.NotNull;
+
+import java.awt.*;
+
 public class BlockTreeNode extends SimpleNode {
   private final Block myBlock;
 
@@ -62,8 +65,11 @@ public class BlockTreeNode extends SimpleNode {
       presentation.addText(" Indent: null", SimpleTextAttributes.GRAY_ATTRIBUTES);
     }
     if (myBlock.getAlignment() != null) {
+      float d = 1.f * System.identityHashCode(myBlock.getAlignment()) / Integer.MAX_VALUE;
+      Color color = new JBColor(Color.HSBtoRGB(1.0f * d, .3f, .7f),
+                                Color.HSBtoRGB(1.0f * d, .3f, .8f));
       presentation
-        .addText(" " + String.valueOf(myBlock.getAlignment()), new SimpleTextAttributes(SimpleTextAttributes.STYLE_BOLD, JBColor.darkGray));
+        .addText(" " + String.valueOf(myBlock.getAlignment()), new SimpleTextAttributes(SimpleTextAttributes.STYLE_BOLD, color));
     }
     if (myBlock.getWrap() != null) {
       presentation
@@ -71,7 +77,6 @@ public class BlockTreeNode extends SimpleNode {
     }
   }
 
-
   @NotNull
   @Override
   public Object[] getEqualityObjects() {