IDEA-136020 [regression] Editor tabs disregard 'Mark modified tabs with asterisk'
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 19:36:55 +0000 (22:36 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 19:38:08 +0000 (22:38 +0300)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/EditorWindow.java

index e2e7a2a4482648a2e7e1f24990328e2ad648454a..2157f432798f8740622ba2cdae9fa7aed0dcf864 100644 (file)
@@ -980,7 +980,8 @@ public class EditorWindow {
 
     final Icon modifiedIcon;
     if (UISettings.getInstance().MARK_MODIFIED_TABS_WITH_ASTERISK || Registry.is("editor.use.compressible.tabs")) {
-      modifiedIcon = composite != null && composite.isModified() ? MODIFIED_ICON : GAP_ICON;
+      modifiedIcon =
+        UISettings.getInstance().MARK_MODIFIED_TABS_WITH_ASTERISK && composite != null && composite.isModified() ? MODIFIED_ICON : GAP_ICON;
       count++;
     }
     else {