CPP-1805 Build 140.1221.2 fails to run
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 10:21:08 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 10:22:37 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
platform/platform-resources/src/brokenPlugins.txt

index b208cd2d7ff2112fd7af46f144f0abe6323793a5..eff270be53f2ef34c9398a0aa68f7475692d54f2 100644 (file)
@@ -21,3 +21,4 @@ net.nicoulaj.idea.markdown 0.9.5 0.9.4 0.9.3 0.9.2 0.9.1 0.8.3 0.8.2 0.8.1 0.8 0
 zielu.gittoolbox 13.1.0
 com.jetbrains.chronon 134.1221 134.1414 134.1618 135.1291 135.476 135.666
 ArgoUML.Integration 0.1.1 0.1.2
+IdeaServerPlugin 1.0 1.0.2 1.0.3 1.0.4 1.0.7 1.0.8
\ No newline at end of file