Fixed python code indentation in the editor of Evaluate code fragment dialog (PY...
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 14:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 10:19:10 +0000 (14:19 +0400)
platform/xdebugger-api/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/evaluation/XDebuggerEvaluator.java

index 2278aa06af488d6acfea54972aa482dbd876c7f3..b7723c2874d6b16e9e953d17d362e1f9e1533e31 100644 (file)
@@ -116,6 +116,7 @@ public abstract class XDebuggerEvaluator {
    * Override this method to format selected text before it is shown in 'Evaluate' dialog
    */
   @NotNull
+  @SuppressWarnings({"MethodMayBeStatic"})
   public String formatTextForEvaluation(@NotNull String text) {
     return text;
   }