diff: show custom tools by-default
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:24:49 +0000 (16:24 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:27:02 +0000 (16:27 +0300)
* make them more discoverable

platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/DiffManagerImpl.java

index 26d799f7c45bf4aa2466e145590ebefe0bf1998f..0ce5b5439870fc548a782ab15b95b86afecffe23 100644 (file)
@@ -89,11 +89,11 @@ public class DiffManagerImpl extends DiffManagerEx {
   @Override
   public List<DiffTool> getDiffTools() {
     List<DiffTool> result = new ArrayList<DiffTool>();
+    Collections.addAll(result, DiffTool.EP_NAME.getExtensions());
     result.add(SimpleDiffTool.INSTANCE);
     result.add(UnifiedDiffTool.INSTANCE);
     result.add(BinaryDiffTool.INSTANCE);
     result.add(DirDiffTool.INSTANCE);
-    Collections.addAll(result, DiffTool.EP_NAME.getExtensions());
     return result;
   }