removed misplaced test file
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 12:41:33 +0000 (15:41 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 12:42:37 +0000 (15:42 +0300)
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/testData/src/pkg/TestStringConcat.class [deleted file]

diff --git a/plugins/java-decompiler/engine/testData/src/pkg/TestStringConcat.class b/plugins/java-decompiler/engine/testData/src/pkg/TestStringConcat.class
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 0292073..0000000
Binary files a/plugins/java-decompiler/engine/testData/src/pkg/TestStringConcat.class and /dev/null differ