test fixed: corrected field name used in reflection
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:52:42 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:53:08 +0000 (13:53 +0300)
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/editor/colors/impl/TextAttributesReaderTest.java

index a97c207708bf1c21f5fb05e44ae738d516e71732..de4c83404a6dda2fa5382e646b62a0aa34daaf3b 100644 (file)
@@ -173,7 +173,7 @@ public final class TextAttributesReaderTest extends LightPlatformTestCase {
     assertEquals(expected, actual);
     // EditorColorsSchemeImplTest.testWriteInheritedFromDefault
     // EditorColorsSchemeImplTest.testWriteInheritedFromDarcula
-    Field field = TextAttributes.class.getDeclaredField("myEnforcedDefaults");
+    Field field = TextAttributes.class.getDeclaredField("myEnforceEmpty");
     field.setAccessible(true);
     assertEquals(field.get(expected), field.get(actual));
   }