EA-69932 - PIEAE: LeafPsiElement.invalid
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 16:47:57 +0000 (19:47 +0300)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 16:49:54 +0000 (19:49 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/lineMarker/RunLineMarkerInfo.java

index 1e9edc3ba5b1dcab1fb8ea06f14e549035f0cd0d..ac34fd73b2872689287006828f6d579a1ef8a023 100644 (file)
@@ -125,7 +125,7 @@ public class RunLineMarkerInfo extends LineMarkerInfo<PsiElement> {
     @Nullable
     @Override
     public Object getData(@NonNls String dataId) {
-      if (Location.DATA_KEY.is(dataId)) return new PsiLocation<PsiElement>(myElement);
+      if (Location.DATA_KEY.is(dataId)) return myElement.isValid() ? new PsiLocation<PsiElement>(myElement) : null;
       return myDelegate.getData(dataId);
     }
   }