introduce JBColor.isBright() for better use with lambdas
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 14:39:04 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 14:47:09 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/ui/JBColor.java

index 3669e725610d8d89837891dc0207ee12ed4c1f9b..fcdb067d1a8edf6fc20dd0b5847f4e2f7d71b640 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2000-2014 JetBrains s.r.o.
+ * Copyright 2000-2016 JetBrains s.r.o.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -58,6 +58,10 @@ public class JBColor extends Color {
     DARK = dark;
   }
 
+  public static boolean isBright() {
+    return !DARK;
+  }
+
   Color getDarkVariant() {
     return darkColor;
   }