always mark the file manager in CoreEnvironment as initialized
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 10:23:07 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 14:02:13 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/core/CoreEnvironment.java

index a169ff9ee5f5cdaf81fe63c78b95d1ae16ec33d5..9986b9e30a1a262cc519aa708725154834d3f08e 100644 (file)
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@ import com.intellij.psi.PsiManager;
 import com.intellij.psi.impl.PsiCachedValuesFactory;
 import com.intellij.psi.impl.PsiFileFactoryImpl;
 import com.intellij.psi.impl.PsiManagerImpl;
+import com.intellij.psi.impl.file.impl.FileManagerImpl;
 import com.intellij.psi.impl.source.resolve.reference.ReferenceProvidersRegistry;
 import com.intellij.psi.util.CachedValuesManager;
 import com.intellij.util.CachedValuesManagerImpl;
@@ -86,6 +87,7 @@ public class CoreEnvironment {
 
     final MutablePicoContainer projectContainer = myProject.getPicoContainer();
     PsiManagerImpl psiManager = new PsiManagerImpl(myProject, null, null, null, null);
+    ((FileManagerImpl) psiManager.getFileManager()).markInitialized();
     registerComponentInstance(projectContainer, PsiManager.class, psiManager);
 
     myProject.registerService(PsiFileFactory.class, new PsiFileFactoryImpl(psiManager));