Execute in console terminates input no matter what code is executed.(cherry picked...
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 17:01:11 +0000 (20:01 +0300)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 05:45:36 +0000 (08:45 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/runners/ConsoleExecuteActionHandler.java

index 5bd6b971f8d49e882206e797d1e37a4ee49eb125..8b0db9e4694de4e29607b2057eb7ae1c2dd83867 100644 (file)
@@ -89,4 +89,7 @@ public class ConsoleExecuteActionHandler {
   public void setAddCurrentToHistory(boolean addCurrentToHistory) {
     myAddCurrentToHistory = addCurrentToHistory;
   }
+
+  public void finishExecution() {
+  }
 }