[git] Pass correct instance to the history diff handler. IDEA-89361
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:18:10 +0000 (16:18 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:19:04 +0000 (16:19 +0400)
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/history/FileHistoryPanelImpl.java

index 84781e12ed5c057e407bb65845a12d5c2b239bdf..2293269feb66a66e758458a625e207da45173153 100644 (file)
@@ -871,7 +871,7 @@ public class FileHistoryPanelImpl extends PanelWithActionsAndCloseButton {
           // no previous
           previousRevision = myBottomRevisionForShowDiff != null ? myBottomRevisionForShowDiff : VcsFileRevision.NULL;
         } else {
-          previousRevision = flatView.getRow(selectedRow + 1);
+          previousRevision = flatView.getRow(selectedRow + 1).getRevision();
         }
 
         if (revision != null) {