guava inspection: add "toMultiset" to stop methods
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:26:58 +0000 (17:26 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:28:07 +0000 (17:28 +0300)
java/typeMigration/src/com/intellij/refactoring/typeMigration/inspections/GuavaInspection.java

index e9416be663172b1ab2c91bf85aeda7d4a59ced62..79df64349ae1a1872bd20fefc8109bbc841516ea 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ public class GuavaInspection extends BaseJavaLocalInspectionTool {
     @NotNull
     @Override
     protected Set<String> compute() {
-      return ContainerUtil.newHashSet("append", "cycle", "uniqueIndex", "index");
+      return ContainerUtil.newHashSet("append", "cycle", "uniqueIndex", "index", "toMultiset");
     }
   };