Django version updated (to fix tests)
authorIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:51:02 +0000 (15:51 +0300)
committerIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:54:25 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
python/setup-test-environment/build.gradle

index 73174a436308799ff3c4227f6228d691cf265f32..185cf26ff5841bc4b6c5aa1ad29ad6aa6b9b6b0b 100644 (file)
@@ -15,13 +15,10 @@ envs {
   conda "django19", "2.7", ["django==1.9", "tox", "nose", "pytest", "behave", "lettuce>=0.2.22"], true
   textfile "django19/tags.txt", "django\nnose\npytest\nbehave\nlettuce\npackaging\ntox"
 
-  conda "django18", "2.7", ["django==1.6"], false
-  textfile "django18/tags.txt", "django"
+  conda "django110", "3.4", ["django==1.10"], false
+  textfile "django110/tags.txt", "django\nskeletons"
 
-  conda "django17", "2.7", ["django==1.7"], false
-  textfile "django17/tags.txt", "django\nskeletons"
-
-  conda "python34", "3.4", ["ipython==2.1", "django==1.6", "behave", "jinja2", "tox>=2.0", "pandas"], true
+  conda "python34", "3.4", ["ipython==2.1", "django==1.8", "behave", "jinja2", "tox>=2.0", "pandas"], true
   textfile "python34/tags.txt", "python3\nipython\nipython200\nskeletons\ndjango\nbehave\ntox\njinja2\npython34\npackaging\npandas"
 
   conda "pyqt_env", "2.7", [install("pyqt=5.6")], true