IDEA-131592 Menu disappeared after debugging Node application
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:49:44 +0000 (17:49 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:50:56 +0000 (17:50 +0400)
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/BreakpointEditor.java

index 79c8dc49c398964ee37379aef9c492cfe6ad583c..5c14020f603fab6d124de78f54e78b2c881f8a8f 100644 (file)
@@ -90,6 +90,10 @@ public class BreakpointEditor {
       }
 
       public void actionPerformed(AnActionEvent e) {
+        Component component = PlatformDataKeys.CONTEXT_COMPONENT.getData(e.getDataContext());
+        if (component instanceof JComboBox && SwingUtilities.isDescendingFrom(component, getMainPanel())) {
+          ((JComboBox)component).hidePopup();
+        }
         done();
       }
     };