diff: update ellipsis LaF
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 11:33:52 +0000 (14:33 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 11:34:44 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/util/CopyableLabel.java

index 11f9f1453d55331b3012b866347dc7e477ba187d..faa1675b390b2070c08cb2ce9f2df05d260ceeca 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,8 @@ package com.intellij.diff.util;
 
 import com.intellij.openapi.util.registry.Registry;
 import com.intellij.openapi.util.text.StringUtil;
+import com.intellij.ui.components.JBLabel;
+import com.intellij.util.ui.JBSwingUtilities;
 import com.intellij.util.ui.UIUtil;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.NotNull;
 
@@ -25,9 +27,10 @@ import javax.swing.text.BadLocationException;
 import java.awt.*;
 import java.awt.event.FocusAdapter;
 import java.awt.event.FocusEvent;
+import java.util.Collections;
 
 public class CopyableLabel extends JTextArea {
-  @NotNull private JLabel ELLIPSIS_LABEL = new JLabel("...");
+  @NotNull private JLabel ELLIPSIS_LABEL = new JBLabel("...");
 
   @NotNull
   public static JComponent create(@NotNull String text) {
@@ -60,6 +63,7 @@ public class CopyableLabel extends JTextArea {
     setOpaque(false);
     setText(StringUtil.stripHtml(text, false));
     setCaretPosition(0);
+    UIUtil.putClientProperty(this, JBSwingUtilities.NOT_IN_HIERARCHY_COMPONENTS, Collections.singleton(ELLIPSIS_LABEL));
   }
 
   @Override