Teamcity investigation
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:23:00 +0000 (16:23 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:24:19 +0000 (16:24 +0300)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/MaximizeToolWindowAction.java

index 29d68ad59080a650c0b4b24bcdc5256628148f91..36854264475c2a17713682081cd31b60bdeb1b6b 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ import org.jetbrains.annotations.NotNull;
 
 public class MaximizeToolWindowAction extends AnAction {
   public MaximizeToolWindowAction() {
-    super();
+    super(ActionsBundle.message("action.ResizeToolWindowMaximize.text"));
   }
 
   @Override