optimize imports
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 16:50:09 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 17:31:39 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/PsiElementFactoryImpl.java

index d087edb5287f9c5a82257c5b7ef8ce0b14a23d2a..097a5942d2071cb149f7bc570bbe659983da5a7c 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,6 @@ import com.intellij.openapi.project.Project;
 import com.intellij.pom.java.LanguageLevel;
 import com.intellij.psi.*;
 import com.intellij.psi.codeStyle.CodeStyleManager;
-import com.intellij.psi.codeStyle.CodeStyleSettingsManager;
 import com.intellij.psi.codeStyle.JavaCodeStyleManager;
 import com.intellij.psi.codeStyle.JavaCodeStyleSettingsFacade;
 import com.intellij.psi.impl.light.*;