EDU-578 Hints are not uploaded to stepic using "Upload course" action
authorEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 13:03:59 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
committerEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 16:46:32 +0000 (19:46 +0300)
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseFormat/TaskFile.java

index ceb8dd92ac2ce2121db04be9ed461b0151a8441a..a235d9eb3a54d502653573f6a5cedef73927dc5f 100644 (file)
@@ -118,6 +118,7 @@ public class TaskFile {
       answerPlaceholderCopy.setLength(answerPlaceholder.getLength());
       answerPlaceholderCopy.setPossibleAnswer(answerPlaceholder.getPossibleAnswer());
       answerPlaceholderCopy.setIndex(answerPlaceholder.getIndex());
+      answerPlaceholderCopy.setHint(answerPlaceholder.getHint());
       answerPlaceholdersCopy.add(answerPlaceholderCopy);
     }
     target.name = source.name;