inspection view: redundant clause is deleted in inspection presentation to add proble...
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 13:15:15 +0000 (16:15 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 13:16:19 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/DefaultInspectionToolPresentation.java

index be4b9091a6da5d3d43e8d15101da9e146930ccad..7b1f0c458421f2b2c96cdf86b69e767cdc97fea0 100644 (file)
@@ -211,10 +211,8 @@ public class DefaultInspectionToolPresentation implements ProblemDescriptionsPro
     if (context.isViewClosed() || !(refElement instanceof RefElement)) {
       return;
     }
     if (context.isViewClosed() || !(refElement instanceof RefElement)) {
       return;
     }
-    if (myToolWrapper instanceof LocalInspectionToolWrapper && !ApplicationManager.getApplication().isUnitTestMode()) {
-      context.initializeViewIfNeed().doWhenDone(() -> {
-        context.getView().addProblemDescriptors(myToolWrapper, refElement, descriptors);
-      });
+    if (!ApplicationManager.getApplication().isUnitTestMode()) {
+      context.initializeViewIfNeed().doWhenDone(() -> context.getView().addProblemDescriptors(myToolWrapper, refElement, descriptors));
     }
   }
 
     }
   }