IDEA-144857 use the same background for the whole row in new Find in Path popup
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 13:41:54 +0000 (16:41 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 13:43:18 +0000 (16:43 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/find/impl/FindDialog.java

index 004a3b5036b6f153678ac4a5d3df88aabb3c22a6..1233357dd5634dd3979ca6d1d6e9f9a1421f9e16 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2000-2015 JetBrains s.r.o.
+ * Copyright 2000-2016 JetBrains s.r.o.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -1677,7 +1677,7 @@ public class FindDialog extends DialogWrapper {
           final String uniqueVirtualFilePath =
             UniqueVFilePathBuilder.getInstance().getUniqueVirtualFilePath(usageAdapter.getUsageInfo().getProject(), usageAdapter.getFile());
           // line number / file info
-          append(uniqueVirtualFilePath + " " + text[0].getText(), SimpleTextAttributes.GRAYED_ITALIC_ATTRIBUTES);
+          append(uniqueVirtualFilePath + " " + text[0].getText(), SimpleTextAttributes.GRAYED_ATTRIBUTES);
         }
         setBorder(null);
       }
@@ -1692,10 +1692,9 @@ public class FindDialog extends DialogWrapper {
 
     @Override
     public Component getTableCellRendererComponent(JTable table, Object value, boolean isSelected, boolean hasFocus, int row, int column) {
-      setBackground(UIUtil.getTableBackground(isSelected));
       myUsageRenderer.getTableCellRendererComponent(table, value, isSelected, hasFocus, row, column);
       myFileAndLineNumber.getTableCellRendererComponent(table, value, isSelected, hasFocus, row, column);
-
+      setBackground(myUsageRenderer.getBackground());
       return this;
     }
   }