fixed NPE in run to cursor breakpoint
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:24:08 +0000 (19:24 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 17:45:24 +0000 (20:45 +0300)
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/breakpoints/RunToCursorBreakpoint.java

index 9fbc28c0ef49d8cf0c3922851d0a40363d6f8026..e30d0f866fbe86cfedcb297325b04de1fa68a86b 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@ import com.sun.jdi.Location;
 import com.sun.jdi.ReferenceType;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.NotNull;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.Nullable;
+import org.jetbrains.java.debugger.breakpoints.properties.JavaBreakpointProperties;
 
 /**
  * @author Eugene Zhuravlev
@@ -114,6 +115,11 @@ public class RunToCursorBreakpoint extends LineBreakpoint {
     return true;
   }
 
+  @Override
+  protected JavaBreakpointProperties getProperties() {
+    return null;
+  }
+
   @Override
   protected boolean isMuted(@NotNull final DebugProcessImpl debugProcess) {
     return false;  // always enabled