updated link
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 11:18:33 +0000 (14:18 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 11:24:38 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
python/edu/interactive-learning-python/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/PyStudyShowTutorial.java
python/edu/interactive-learning-python/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/actions/PyStudyWatchTutorialAction.java

index ef69e8cc675ff5a305c2e08719067bafc9692a5f..ebcf808b5f52cdfdace66117c6ff9ebe67a552dd 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ public class PyStudyShowTutorial extends AbstractProjectComponent {
           public void run() {
             if (PropertiesComponent.getInstance().getBoolean(ourShowPopup, true)) {
               final String content = "<html>If you'd like to learn more about PyCharm Edu, " +
-                                     "click <a href=\"https://www.jetbrains.com/pycharm-educational/quickstart/\">here</a> to watch a tutorial</html>";
+                                     "click <a href=\"https://www.jetbrains.com/pycharm-edu/quickstart/\">here</a> to watch a tutorial</html>";
               final Notification notification = new Notification("Watch Tutorials!", "", content, NotificationType.INFORMATION,
                                                                  new NotificationListener.UrlOpeningListener(true));
               Notifications.Bus.notify(notification);
index 78662973ce235f55a01b336d2cdc591d37f33ad9..af44af7d468941627d9c03df665facf413e20eb5 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,6 @@ public class PyStudyWatchTutorialAction extends DumbAwareAction {
 
   @Override
   public void actionPerformed(@NotNull AnActionEvent e) {
-    BrowserUtil.browse("https://www.jetbrains.com/pycharm-educational/quickstart/");
+    BrowserUtil.browse("https://www.jetbrains.com/pycharm-edu/quickstart/");
   }
 }