merge: MultipleFileMergeDialog can be parent
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 11:19:05 +0000 (14:19 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 14:15:05 +0000 (17:15 +0300)
fix issue with modal progress, that didn't block this dialog.

platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/merge/MultipleFileMergeDialog.java

index a62ec6ef763b673b6a1cc9c8b116821a6465770d..cd251e5c09ba2b173c647008b694e00d6fa24b41 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ public class MultipleFileMergeDialog extends DialogWrapper {
 
   public MultipleFileMergeDialog(@Nullable Project project, @NotNull final List<VirtualFile> files, @NotNull final MergeProvider provider,
                                  @NotNull MergeDialogCustomizer mergeDialogCustomizer) {
-    super(project, false);
+    super(project);
 
     myProject = project;
     myProjectManager = ProjectManagerEx.getInstanceEx();