IDEA-149590 Open File dialog should display icons for registered directory types...
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 16:05:30 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 16:08:01 +0000 (17:08 +0100)

No differences found