excessive logging commented
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 12:07:56 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 12:08:39 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/server/BuildManager.java

index 2d9742863629c584bcc2abb51d87bc3b622d012e..9059f6dadd86f649ff0c31a0539a67cd29e6acef 100644 (file)
@@ -387,14 +387,14 @@ public class BuildManager implements Disposable {
           return;
         }
         synchronized (myProjectDataMap) {
-          if (IS_UNIT_TEST_MODE) {
-            if (notifyDeletion) {
-              LOG.info("Registering deleted paths: " + filtered);
-            }
-            else {
-              LOG.info("Registering changed paths: " + filtered);
-            }
-          }
+          //if (IS_UNIT_TEST_MODE) {
+          //  if (notifyDeletion) {
+          //    LOG.info("Registering deleted paths: " + filtered);
+          //  }
+          //  else {
+          //    LOG.info("Registering changed paths: " + filtered);
+          //  }
+          //}
           for (Map.Entry<String, ProjectData> entry : myProjectDataMap.entrySet()) {
             final ProjectData data = entry.getValue();
             if (notifyDeletion) {