cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 11:23:00 +0000 (15:23 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 10:39:38 +0000 (14:39 +0400)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/RangeMarker.java

index fb1507bdd65c66746edce673fc9112520a070207..1c655473fe04716713fe8414ecd957e9b9a6b01c 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ import java.util.Comparator;
  *
  * @see Document#createRangeMarker(int, int)
  */
-public interface RangeMarker extends UserDataHolder {
+public interface RangeMarker extends UserDataHolder{
   /**
    * Returns the document to which the marker belongs.
    *
@@ -89,4 +89,4 @@ public interface RangeMarker extends UserDataHolder {
 
   boolean isGreedyToRight();
   boolean isGreedyToLeft();
-}
\ No newline at end of file
+}