IDEA-114815 maven: new project from archetype: checkbox enabled but treeview inactive
authorSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:11:39 +0000 (17:11 +0400)
committerSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:12:31 +0000 (17:12 +0400)
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/wizards/MavenArchetypesPanel.java

index 2c9fcca021d390adb44ba7ef361ee04164ec183a..c408b80ec8313cba11fe69588adcdc00dcc50b05 100644 (file)
@@ -124,8 +124,8 @@ public class MavenArchetypesPanel implements Disposable {
     myArchetypeDescriptionField.setEditable(false);
     myArchetypeDescriptionField.setBackground(UIUtil.getPanelBackground());
 
-    updateComponents();
     requestUpdate();
+    updateComponents();
   }
 
   public JPanel getMainPanel() {