EA-62827 - CME: HierarchyBrowserBaseEx.disposeBuilders
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 18:23:49 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:34:38 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/hierarchy/HierarchyBrowserBaseEx.java

index 797b793fd4ccdd3ffa95bc993e6debede75bbdaf..0557c5e0903c39f3a6d25c0841467f6c3f19bf11 100644 (file)
@@ -479,7 +479,7 @@ public abstract class HierarchyBrowserBaseEx extends HierarchyBrowserBase implem
   }
 
   private void disposeBuilders() {
-    final Collection<HierarchyTreeBuilder> builders = myBuilders.values();
+    final Collection<HierarchyTreeBuilder> builders = new ArrayList<HierarchyTreeBuilder>(myBuilders.values());
     for (final HierarchyTreeBuilder builder : builders) {
       Disposer.dispose(builder);
     }