Deprecated api marked
authorIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 11:38:42 +0000 (14:38 +0300)
committerIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 11:41:32 +0000 (14:41 +0300)
python/src/com/jetbrains/NotNullPredicate.java

index a309482929a5c0ad7daae7225567381c2a1b96b2..13fb25a680ed37755cf60d5d7461417280ff3aca 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,9 @@ import org.jetbrains.annotations.Nullable;
  * Filters out nullable elements allowing children to filter not-null elements
  *
  * @author Ilya.Kazakevich
+ * @deprecated use java 8 primitives instead
  */
+@Deprecated
 public class NotNullPredicate<T> implements Predicate<T> {
   /**
    * Simply filters nulls