EA-68610 - ISE: IntervalTreeImpl.beforeRemove
authorDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:57:24 +0000 (18:57 +0300)
committerDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:58:55 +0000 (18:58 +0300)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/hint/HintManagerImpl.java

index 91d1e80bdd06b6f1483923e452b58d5120675121..28160753c7175caf52cfab2881a1d9f5dd258913 100644 (file)
@@ -792,13 +792,13 @@ public class HintManagerImpl extends HintManager implements Disposable {
     hint.addHintListener(new HintListener() {
       @Override
       public void hintHidden(EventObject event) {
+        hint.removeHintListener(this);
         highlighter.dispose();
 
         if (myQuestionHint == hint) {
           myQuestionAction = null;
           myQuestionHint = null;
         }
-        hint.removeHintListener(this);
       }
     });