allow passing full path of app info file to generator
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 13:44:24 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 13:52:03 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
build/lib/launcher-generator.jar
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/launcher/LauncherGeneratorMain.java

index 7a6ff011f49eebd0a660dd2f2b03ebfe84b9b377..07e0bf9431a7c3131bc32df14dd89a864e930804 100644 (file)
Binary files a/build/lib/launcher-generator.jar and b/build/lib/launcher-generator.jar differ
index fe1f1cd3da8279ef1b6cc5a8de964adea7803f62..41f6eb47bf26af6e7610cb2e3fc199138af99ced 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,14 @@ public class LauncherGeneratorMain {
     }
 
     String appInfoFileName = args[1];
-    InputStream appInfoStream = LauncherGeneratorMain.class.getClassLoader().getResourceAsStream(appInfoFileName);
+    InputStream appInfoStream;
+    try {
+      appInfoStream = new FileInputStream(appInfoFileName);
+    }
+    catch (FileNotFoundException e) {
+      appInfoStream = LauncherGeneratorMain.class.getClassLoader().getResourceAsStream(appInfoFileName);
+    }
+
     if (appInfoStream == null) {
       System.err.println("Application info file " + appInfoFileName + " not found");
       System.exit(3);