add macOS Sierra appcode/163.579 clion/163.576 dbe/163.578 idea/163.574 phpstorm/163.575 pycharm/163.573 pycharm/163.582 rubymine/163.581 webstorm/163.583 webstorm/163.584
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 18:56:18 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 18:58:07 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/SystemInfo.java

index 89ecd04cb53c9b3ea84097ebf3a5827532808865..ce3aa0d9ebc69e5ae396b88b2160706a1005208a 100644 (file)
@@ -142,6 +142,7 @@ public class SystemInfo extends SystemInfoRt {
   public static final boolean isMacOSMavericks = isMac && isOsVersionAtLeast("10.9");
   public static final boolean isMacOSYosemite = isMac && isOsVersionAtLeast("10.10");
   public static final boolean isMacOSElCapitan = isMac && isOsVersionAtLeast("10.11");
+  public static final boolean isMacOSSierra = isMac && isOsVersionAtLeast("10.12");
 
   @NotNull
   public static String getMacOSMajorVersion() {
@@ -233,7 +234,7 @@ public class SystemInfo extends SystemInfoRt {
 
   private static boolean isJetbrainsJvm() {
     final String vendor = SystemProperties.getJavaVendor();
-    return vendor != null && StringUtil.containsIgnoreCase(vendor, "jetbrains");
+    return vendor != null && StringUtil.containsIgnoreCase(vendor, "JetBrains");
   }
 
   /** @deprecated use {@link #isWinXpOrNewer} (to be removed in IDEA 17) */