handle runtime exception same way as ioexception when we reinitialize index storage...
authorMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 21:19:51 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 21:20:52 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/indexing/MapIndexStorage.java

index 92308c9f06e6832f3fa4b7e015f5964b04ccbbb6..cf4ee32c9191da9627d679b5c8941cd2d0053ded 100644 (file)
@@ -203,7 +203,7 @@ public final class MapIndexStorage<Key, Value> implements IndexStorage<Key, Valu
       myMap.close();
       if (myKeyHashToVirtualFileMapping != null) myKeyHashToVirtualFileMapping.close();
     }
-    catch (IOException e) {
+    catch (IOException|RuntimeException e) {
       LOG.error(e);
     }
     try {