cosmetics
authorkirill.safonov <kirill.safonov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:35:30 +0000 (21:35 +0400)
committerkirill.safonov <kirill.safonov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 08:58:17 +0000 (12:58 +0400)
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ActionsBundle.properties

index 24451d203f3e6c9c755c0d1e415c6ed59416596b..fba31187d44cf9833a5c0879f7b1701a7bec2bb8 100644 (file)
@@ -227,7 +227,7 @@ group.reopen.mac.text=Open _Recent
 group.$LRU.description=List of recently opened projects
 action.CloseProject.text=Close Pro_ject
 action.CloseProject.description=Close current project
-action.ShowSettings.text=Se_ttings
+action.ShowSettings.text=Se_ttings...
 action.ShowSettings.description=Configure application settings
 action.ShowProjectStructureSettings.text=Pro_ject Structure...
 action.ShowProjectStructureSettings.description=Configure project structure