Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 14:18:00 +0000 (17:18 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 08:03:48 +0000 (11:03 +0300)

Trivial merge