Idea 16 appcode/144.2262 clion/144.2263
authorMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 11:41:21 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 11:46:04 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
community-resources/src/idea/IdeaApplicationInfo.xml

index 58be41d9fa1f918b52fab49d91b7a8cfda0ff79f..d505aa153ec54ab65a6a63e19e82cc662654fed1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 <component>
-  <version codename="Community Edition" major="15" minor="1" eap="true"/>
+  <version codename="Community Edition" major="16" minor="0" eap="true"/>
   <company name="JetBrains s.r.o." url="https://www.jetbrains.com/?fromIDE"/>
   <build number="__BUILD_NUMBER__" date="__BUILD_DATE__"/>
   <install-over minbuild="129.1" maxbuild="139.9999" version="14"/>