revert to assure that inspectionFinished is called exactly once
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:00:42 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:04:55 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/LocalInspectionsPass.java

index 3a9401308de1cae3e02cbb5b9a619e40d765fcc7..f4894afc9eb14e3f4dbb7eba1fb83d8e4253dfc9 100644 (file)
@@ -289,7 +289,6 @@ public class LocalInspectionsPass extends ProgressableTextEditorHighlightingPass
     }
     advanceProgress(1);
 
-    tool.inspectionFinished(session, holder);
     if (holder.hasResults()) {
       appendDescriptors(myFile, holder.getResults(), toolWrapper);
     }