build number = 96
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 17:14:34 +0000 (21:14 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 17:20:05 +0000 (21:20 +0400)
build.txt
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ide/plugins/PluginManager.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/BuildNumber.java

index 6a9933a0ef960bbccf7b4ac76a7354f64ff39c2c..d496b66bb02a731c2fddba0834c1c31d7135a182 100644 (file)
--- a/build.txt
+++ b/build.txt
@@ -1 +1 @@
-94.SNAPSHOT
+96.SNAPSHOT
index ded9044706e9acfee1779bda67dc65d7d42d97fe..c02d2be639a942d93102fcbfea4916b349ab08a0 100644 (file)
@@ -705,11 +705,11 @@ public class PluginManager {
             ourBuildNumber = BuildNumber.fromString(new String(FileUtil.loadFileText(buildTxtFile)).trim());
           }
           else {
-            ourBuildNumber = BuildNumber.fromString("94.SNAPSHOT");
+            ourBuildNumber = BuildNumber.fromString("96.SNAPSHOT");
           }
         }
         catch (IOException e) {
-          ourBuildNumber = BuildNumber.fromString("94.SNAPSHOT");
+          ourBuildNumber = BuildNumber.fromString("96.SNAPSHOT");
         }
       }
     }
index 9b7b780fa65655b4ff25e75b938199cc028e23ea..b475130c8f79743482b46edb3edc24a276881676 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ public class BuildNumber implements Comparable<BuildNumber> {
   private final int myBaselineVersion;
   private final int myBuildNumber;
   private static final String BUILD_NUMBER = "__BUILD_NUMBER__";
-  private static final int TOP_BASELINE_VERSION = 94;
+  private static final int TOP_BASELINE_VERSION = 96;
 
   public BuildNumber(String productCode, int baselineVersion, int buildNumber) {
     myProductCode = productCode;