Fix since-until build number in Python plugin for Rider Public EAP
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 16:12:07 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 11:58:00 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 1e43ec9c375728986fd75ec3310c72f9ba1e26b8)

python/build/python_plugin_build.gant
python/pluginResources/META-INF/plugin.xml

index 85e61bec42ef56f41b5757541ba0dc6d9d9856a1..62f6e0206c9ba5b5b0aad3c2b4489700130597a3 100644 (file)
@@ -110,11 +110,11 @@ target('default': "Build Python Plugin") {
     replacefilter(token: "@@PYCHARM_VERSION@@", value: "$pythonPluginVersionString")
   }
 
-  if (sinceBuild != null && untilBuild != null) {
-    ant.replaceregexp(file: "$outDir/plugins/python-ce/plugin.xml",
-                      match: "since-build=\"[^\"]+\"",
-                      replace: "since-build=\"${sinceBuild}\"")
-  }
+//  if (sinceBuild != null && untilBuild != null) {
+//    ant.replaceregexp(file: "$outDir/plugins/python-ce/plugin.xml",
+//                      match: "since-build=\"[^\"]+\"",
+//                      replace: "since-build=\"${sinceBuild}\"")
+//  }
 
   layout("$outDir/layout-ce") {
     dir("python") {
index c1dfd919b7ae7fccf28dbc51dbb7f76a926d77b6..efe58d844c8067afd0a34f1a99cc0c005f7c1b4d 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 
   <id>PythonCore</id>
   <name>Python Community Edition</name>
-  <idea-version since-build="SNAPSHOT"/>
+  <idea-version since-build="163.8540" until-build="163.8540"/>
 
   <description><![CDATA[
 The Python plug-in provides smart editing for Python scripts. The feature set of the plugin