tweak empty text for plugin manager
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 17:10:53 +0000 (20:10 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:50:14 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/plugins/InstalledPluginsManagerMain.java

index f215b2f899add251a73ab6dde0f66a5ad075bbc0..0a829118fd87a95a6120f3c9a427a2523490d8f0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2000-2014 JetBrains s.r.o.
+ * Copyright 2000-2015 JetBrains s.r.o.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -105,10 +105,8 @@ public class InstalledPluginsManagerMain extends PluginManagerMain {
     myActionsPanel.add(installFromDisk);
 
     StatusText emptyText = pluginTable.getEmptyText();
-    emptyText.setText("Nothing to show.");
-    emptyText.appendText(" Click ");
-    emptyText.appendText("Browse", SimpleTextAttributes.LINK_ATTRIBUTES, new BrowseRepoListener(null));
-    emptyText.appendText(" to search for non-bundled plugins.");
+    emptyText.setText("No plugins found. ");
+    emptyText.appendText("Search in repositories", SimpleTextAttributes.LINK_ATTRIBUTES, new BrowseRepoListener(null));
   }
 
   private static void chooseAndInstall(@NotNull final InstalledPluginsTableModel model,