add isFile() check to filtering by extension in non performance-critical places
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:35:45 +0000 (11:35 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:36:11 +0000 (11:36 +0300)
platform/util-rt/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/io/FileFilters.java

index 118d4c967448e213154433c9c7695766bb7ebba1..7ef0e0c9034e002059d5ededbc28473682b2d917 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,9 @@ public class FileFilters {
   private FileFilters() {
   }
 
+  /**
+   * Returns file filter which accepts files and directories with the given {@code extension}
+   */
   public static FileFilter withExtension(@NotNull final String extension) {
     return new FileFilter() {
       @Override