project setup
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 14:19:42 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:17:03 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
update-server-mock/.editorconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
update-server-mock/.hgignore [new file with mode: 0644]
update-server-mock/build.gradle [new file with mode: 0644]
update-server-mock/settings.gradle [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/update-server-mock/.editorconfig b/update-server-mock/.editorconfig
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e3207ea
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+root = true
+
+[*]
+indent_style = space
+indent_size = 2
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/update-server-mock/.hgignore b/update-server-mock/.hgignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..914fca1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+\.gradle/
+build/
+\.idea/
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/update-server-mock/build.gradle b/update-server-mock/build.gradle
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b04b75f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+buildscript {
+  repositories { jcenter() }
+  dependencies {
+    classpath "org.jetbrains.kotlin:kotlin-gradle-plugin:+"
+  }
+}
+
+apply plugin: 'kotlin'
+
+repositories { jcenter() }
+dependencies {
+  compile "org.jetbrains.kotlin:kotlin-stdlib:1.0.+"
+  testCompile "junit:junit:4.+"
+}
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/update-server-mock/settings.gradle b/update-server-mock/settings.gradle
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2bb2145
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+rootProject.name = 'update-server-mock'
\ No newline at end of file